Media Solutions
// Podcasts

RUN powered by EMS is your creative and podcast agency right from the heart of Nuremberg. We design, produce and market podcast formats for your company!

What we do for you:

Together with you, we start the podcast journey and build an authentic and long-lasting reach. It’s not for nothing that podcasts are also called “the best content marketing in the world”.

More than just ordinary podcasts! Find out more on the RUN powered by EMS website.

Our podcast formats

With our RUN powered by EMS brand, we open the door to a world of knowledge, inspiration and diversity.

Our mission at RUN is to unite a community of like-minded and business-minded people. We focus on showing different perspectives on working, founding and mindset and creating valuable content through podcasts, blog posts and events. Our vision is not only to provide valuable content, but also to impart knowledge, inspiration and diversity.

We want to generate more than just reach with our own podcasts. With changing guest experts, we want to give a stage to precisely those people whose stories and experiences offer added value. Be it in the form of knowledge, inspiration or diversity. That’s why we at RUN focus on depicting the various aspects of the modern business world with our podcast formats and giving all listeners a look behind the scenes of successful and extraordinary people in every single episode.

Storywelt Podcast mit Alban Imeri

STORY Welt

Podcast FinanzRomanze

FINANZ Romanze

steilvorlage

SPORT MEETS BUSINESS

Find out more about our podcast world on the RUN!

Events and network

Whether live podcasts, keynotes or networking events: even though the past few years have shown us how important digital presence is, we want to continue to take place live and on site. Our events combine valuable content, good entertainment and a great atmosphere for networking. They offer a great opportunity for like-minded people to get to know each other, exchange ideas and perhaps even form friendships that go beyond business.

RUN powered by EMS offers not only renowned speakers a stage, but also corporates the chance to gain visibility and become part of our large RUN family. As a partner, your company enjoys maximum visibility – be it through podcasts, website articles, social media or live at our events. You also benefit from a strong network of successful entrepreneurs and ambitious people who want to further their education on our platform. Become part of the RUN family!

Do you have any questions?
We are happy to answer.

Alban Imeri

Head of Concept & Content

Media Solutions
// Podcasts

RUN powered by EMS ist deine Kreativ- und Podcast-Agentur direkt aus dem Herzen Nürnbergs. Wir konzipieren, produzieren und vermarkten Podcast-Formate für dein Unternehmen!

Was wir für dich übernehmen:

Gemeinsam mit euch starten wir die Podcast-Journey und bauen eine authentische und langhaltige Reichweite auf. Nicht umsonst nennt man Podcasts auch „das beste Content-Marketing der Welt“.

Mehr als nur gewöhnliche Podcasts! Erfahre mehr auf der Seite von RUN powered by EMS.

Unsere Podcast-Formate

Mit unserer Marke RUN powered by EMS öffnen wir die Tür in eine Welt von Wissen, Inspiration und Vielfalt.

Unsere Mission bei RUN ist es, eine Gemeinschaft von Gleichgesinnten und Business-interessierten Menschen zu vereinen. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, verschiedene Perspektiven zum Thema Arbeiten, Gründen und Mindset zu zeigen und wertvolle Inhalte durch Podcasts, Blog-Beiträge und Events zu kreieren. Unsere Vision ist es, nicht nur wertvolle Inhalte zu liefern, sondern auch Wissen, Inspiration und Vielfalt zu vermitteln.

Mit unseren eigenen Podcasts möchten wir mehr als nur Reichweite generieren. Mit wechselnden Gast-Expertinnen und Experten möchten wir genau den Menschen eine Bühne geben, deren Geschichten und Erfahrungen Mehrwert bieten. Sei es in Form von Wissen, Inspiration oder Vielfalt. Deshalb konzentrieren wir uns bei RUN darauf, die verschiedenen Teilaspekte der modernen Business-Welt mit unseren Podcast-Formaten abzubilden und in jeder einzelnen Episode allen Hörerinnen und Hörern einen Blick hinter die Kulissen erfolgreicher und außergewöhnlicher Menschen zu geben.

Storywelt Podcast mit Alban Imeri

STORYWELT

Podcast FinanzRomanze

FinanzRomanze

Steilvorlage

Erfahre mehr über unsere Podcast-Welt auf der Seite von RUN!

Events und Netzwerk

Ob Live-Podcast, Keynotes oder Netzwerk-Event: Auch wenn uns die vergangenen Jahre gezeigt haben, wie wichtig digitale Präsenz ist, möchten wir weiterhin live und vor Ort stattfinden. Unsere Events kombinieren wertvolle Inhalte, gutes Entertainment und eine schöne Atmosphäre zum Netzwerken. Sie bieten eine tolle Möglichkeit für Gleichgesinnte, sich kennenzulernen, auszutauschen und vielleicht sogar Freundschaften über das Business hinaus zu bilden.

RUN powered by EMS bietet nicht nur renommierten Speakern eine Bühne, sondern auch Corporates die Chance, Sichtbarkeit zu erlangen und Teil unserer großen RUN-Family zu werden. Als Partner genießt dein Unternehmen maximale Sichtbarkeit – sei es durch Podcasts, Website-Artikel, Social Media oder live bei unseren Events. Zudem profitierst du von einem starken Netzwerk aus erfolgreichen Unternehmern, Unternehmerinnen und ambitionierten Menschen, die sich auf unserer Plattform weiterbilden wollen. Werdet ein Teil der RUN-Family!

Hast du Fragen?
Wir antworten gerne.

Alban Imeri

Head of  Concept & Content

Unternehmen

EMS
Experts Managed Services
Marienbergstraße 94
90411 Nürnberg

Support & Service 

VMS & IT Supporthotline:

MSP Serviceline:

Media Solutions / Filmstudio Nürnberg:

Social Media

© 2014 – 2024 | EMS Experts Managed Services GmbH